Reklama - zespół

Małgorzata Gurbała

Małgorzata Gurbała

Sales Director

tel. kom. 600 207 181
tel. (22) 3603 654
e-mail: malgorzata.gurbala@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Nocuń-Zygmuntowicz

Małgorzata Nocuń-Zygmuntowicz

SALES DIRECTOR

tel. kom. 692 440 088
tel. (22) 3603 641
e-mail: malgorzata.nocun@burdamedia.pl

Katarzyna Nowakowska

Katarzyna Nowakowska

Sales Director

tel. kom. 692 440 118
tel. (22) 3603 626
e-mail: katarzyna.nowakowska@burdamedia.pl

Agnieszka Kos-Podlaska

Agnieszka Kos-Podlaska

Digital sales director

e-mail: agnieszka.kos@burdamedia.pl

Darek Jahn

Darek Jahn

PRODUCTION&PREPRESS DIRECTOR

tel. kom. +48 692440104

e-mail: darek.jahn@burdamedia.pl

Tomasz Kałuża

Tomasz Kałuża

DISTRIBIUTION DIRECTOR

tel: 607457781

email: tomasz.kaluza@burdamedia.pl

Anna Olszewska

Anna Olszewska

SALES COORDINATOR

tel. kom. 692 444 280
tel. (22) 3603 603
e-mail: anna.olszewska@burdamedia.pl

Advisory

Małgorzata Dominik

Małgorzata Dominik

Sales Team Manager

tel. kom. 694 455 070
e-mail: malgorzata.dominik@burdamedia.pl

Renata Gietko

Renata Gietko

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 604 126 496
e-mail: renata.gietko@burdamedia.pl

Karina Dąbska

Karina Dąbska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 116
e-mail: karina.dabska@burdamedia.pl

Gabriela Pawłowska

Gabriela Pawłowska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 130
e-mail: gabriela.pawlowska@burdamedia.pl

Katarzyna Ryciak

Katarzyna Ryciak

Senior Business Partner

tel. kom. 692 440 134
e-mail: katarzyna.ryciak@burdamedia.pl

Luxury & Lifestyle

Małgorzata Janiszewska

Małgorzata Janiszewska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 127
e-mail: malgorzata.janiszewska@burdamedia.pl

Radosław Grabowski

Radosław Grabowski

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 604 112 494
e-mail: radoslaw.grabowski@burdamedia.pl

Ewelina Dorda

Ewelina Dorda

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. + 48 608 356 156

e-mail: ewelina.dorda@burdamedia.pl

Sylwia Klich

Sylwia Klich

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 694 455 430
e-mail: sylwia.klich@burdamedia.pl

Ewelina Kluz

Ewelina Kluz

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 444 293
e-mail: ewelina.kluz@burdamedia.pl

Renata Bogusz

Renata Bogusz

Senior Business Partner/Beauty Expert

tel. kom. 692 440 106
e-mail: renata.bogusz@burdamedia.pl

Food

Justyna Cytryńska

Justyna Cytryńska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 602 402 050
e-mail: justyna.cytrynska@burdamedia.pl

Home

Katarzyna Kołakowska-Frąckowiak

Katarzyna Kołakowska-Frąckowiak

Sales Manager

 
e-mail.: katarzyna.kolakowska@burdamedia.pl

Travel

Anna Urbaniak

Anna Urbaniak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 082
e-mail: anna.urbaniak@burdamedia.pl

Jacek Dąbrowski

Jacek Dąbrowski

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 112
e-mail: jacek.dabrowski@burdamedia.pl

Science

Żaneta Lis - Stryczewska

Żaneta Lis - Stryczewska

Sales Team Manager

tel. kom. 664 950 424
e-mail: zaneta.lis@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Antoniewicz

Małgorzata Antoniewicz

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 117
e-mail: malgorzata.antoniewicz@burdamedia.pl

Agnieszka Rosiak

Agnieszka Rosiak

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

tel. +48 519538027

email: agnieszka.rosiak@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Walos

Małgorzata Walos

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

tel. 519 538 025

e-mail: malgorzata.walos@burdamedia.pl

Garden

Agata Kosińska

Agata Kosińska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 444 282
e-mail: agata.kosinska@burdamedia.pl

Specials

Żaneta Lis-Stryczewska

Żaneta Lis-Stryczewska

Sales Team Manager

tel. kom. 664 950 424
e-mail: zaneta.lis@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Walos

Małgorzata Walos

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 519 538 025
e-mail: malgorzata.walos@burdamedia.pl

Agnieszka Rosiak

Agnieszka Rosiak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. +48 519538027
e-mail: agnieszka.rosiak@burdamedia.pl

Custom

Jolanta Kurek

Jolanta Kurek

Dyrektor sprzedaży

tel. kom. 692 440 107
tel. (22) 3603 610
e-mail: jolanta.kurek@burdamedia.pl

Projects

Anna Zabłocka

Anna Zabłocka

Special Projects Director

tel. kom. 694 455 328
tel. (22) 3603 683
e-mail: anna.zablocka@burdamedia.pl

Lidia Tofil

Lidia Tofil

Events Manager

tel. kom. 504 806 985
e-mail: lidia.tofil@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Kubaś

Małgorzata Kubaś

Integrated Projects Team Manager – Travel & Science Segment

tel. kom. 692416583
e-mail: malgorzata.kubas@burdamedia.pl

Sylwia Gosiewska

Sylwia Gosiewska

Senior Project Manager

tel. kom. 501 283 068
e-mail: sylwia.gosiewska@burdamedia.pl

Małgorzata Gołębiewska

Małgorzata Gołębiewska

Integrated Projects Team Manager – Luxury Segment

tel. kom. 504807061
tel. (22) 3603 887
e-mail: malgorzata.golebiewska@burdamedia.pl

Anastazja Obarczuk

Anastazja Obarczuk

PROJECT MANAGER

e-mail: anastazja.obarczuk@burdamedia.pl

Magdalena Jaworska

Magdalena Jaworska

PROJECT MANAGER

e-mail: magdalena.jaworska@burdamedia.pl

Digital Lab

Karolina Łubińska

Karolina Łubińska

PROJECT MANAGER INFLUENCER MARKETING

e-mail: karolina.lubinska@bdigitallab.pl

Iga Mastalerz

Iga Mastalerz

PROJECT MANAGER

e-mail: iga.mastalerz@bdigitallab.pl

Justyna Badowska

Justyna Badowska

Influencer Marketing Sales Manager

justyna.badowska@burdamedia.pl
Kom. 664 711 206

Marta Wyroba

Marta Wyroba

Strategic Digital Project Manager

marta.wyroba@burdamedia.pl
Kom. 694 455 394

Traffic Specialists

Edyta Brzezicka

Edyta Brzezicka

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

tel: +48 22 3603 942

tel: kom.:519538022

e-mail: edyta.brzezicka@burdamedia.pl

Katarzyna Osiak-Łazur

Katarzyna Osiak-Łazur

TRAFFIC SPECIALIST

tel: +48 22 3603 611

tel. kom.: 694455395

e-mail: katarzyna.osiak@burdamedia.pl

Joanna Hasny

Joanna Hasny

TRAFFIC EXPERT

tel: +48 22 3603 646

tel. kom.: 694455354

e-mail: joanna.hasny@burdamedia.pl

Anna Jeleń

Anna Jeleń

SENIOR TRAFFIC SPECIALIST

tel: +48 223603671

tel. kom.: 694455308

e-mail: anna.jelen@burdamedia.pl

 

 

Digital

Łukasz Motyka-Radłowski

Łukasz Motyka-Radłowski

Head of Digital Direct Sales

tel. kom: 519043551

e-mail: lukasz.motyka@burdamedia.pl

 

 

Magdalena Ośka

Magdalena Ośka

HEAD OF AGENCY DIGITAL SALES

mobile: 664 950 403

magdalena.oska@burdamedia.pl

Katarzyna Mangała

Katarzyna Mangała

DIGITAL SALES EXPERT

tel. kom.:694810368

e-mail: katarzyna.mangala@burdamedia.pl

 

Justyna Buczyńska

Justyna Buczyńska

HEAD OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

tel: +48 22 3603 643

tel. kom.: 664950410

e-mail: justyna.buczynska@burdamedia.pl

Irmina Mękała

Irmina Mękała

DIGITAL SALES EXPERT

tel. kom.: 881 087 832

e-mail: Irmina.mekala@burdamedia.pl

Mateusz Murawski

Mateusz Murawski

DIGITAL SALES SPECIALIST

tel. kom.:606931521

e-mail: mateusz.murawski@burdamedia.pl

Anna Smolińska

Anna Smolińska

DIGITAL SALES SPECIALIST

e-mail: anna.smolinska@burdamedia.pl

tel. kom.: 604111495