REKLAMA - ZESPÓŁ

Monika Muszyńska

Monika Muszyńska

Sales Director Digital & Consumer Insights

tel. kom. 602 606 353
e-mail: monika.muszynska@burdamedia.pl
Małgorzata Gurbała

Małgorzata Gurbała

Sales Director Multimedia Luxury & Lifestyle

tel. kom. 600 207 181
tel. (22) 3603 654
e-mail: malgorzata.gurbala@burdamedia.pl
Joanna Matejczuk

Joanna Matejczuk

Sales Director Multimedia Advisory, Parenting & Special Interest

tel. kom. 607144152
e-mail: joanna.matejczuk@burdamedia.pl
Katarzyna Nowakowska

Katarzyna Nowakowska

Sales Director Strategic Partnerships

tel. kom. 692 440 118
tel. (22) 3603 626
e-mail: katarzyna.nowakowska@burdamedia.pl
Jakub Wilczak

Jakub Wilczak

Head of Programmatic & Data

tel. kom. +48 509 39 69 39
e-mail: jakub.wilczak@burdamedia.pl
Mariusz Miedziałowski

Mariusz Miedziałowski

Agencies and Key Clients Relations Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 149
e-mail: mariusz.miedzialowski@burdamedia.pl
Anna Olszewska

Anna Olszewska

Sales Coordinator

tel. kom. 692 444 280
tel. (22) 3603 603
e-mail: anna.olszewska@burdamedia.pl

DIGITAL & CONSUMER INSIGHTS

Aleksandra Bigorajska

Sales Team Leader Beauty & FMCG

tel. kom. +48 601 990 014
e-mail: aleksandra.bigorajska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Marzena Wach

Senior Digital Manager Beauty & FMCG

tel. kom. +48 885 223 360
e-mail: marzena.wach@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Iwona Chmielewska - Borkowska

Sales Team Leader Beauty & Pharmacy

tel. kom. +48 605 621 224,
e-mail: iwona.chmielewska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Agnieszka Jakubowska

Senior Digital Manager Beauty & Pharmacy

tel. kom. +48 693 311 310
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubowska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

LUXURY & LIFESTYLE

Małgorzata Golba

Małgorzata Golba

tel. kom. +48 607 571 505
e-mail: malgorzata.golba@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Viva!, Viva Moda, Viva.pl National Geographic, NG Traveler, national-geographic.pl
Ewelina Dorda

Ewelina Dorda

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. + 48 608 356 156
e-mail: ewelina.dorda@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Elle, Elle.pl; Glamour; Glamour.pl; Party; Party.pl

Multimedia Advisory, Parenting

Justyna Rezniewicz

Parenting Team Leader

tel. kom. +48 693 153 404
e-mail: justyna.rzeniewicz@burdamedia.pl
produkty: mamotoja.pl, kobieta.pl
Małgorzata Dominik

Małgorzata Dominik

Advisory, Food, Garden, Special Interest Team Leader

tel. kom. +48 694 455 070
e-mail: malgorzata.dominik@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Claudia, Dobre Rady, Food, Garden, Burda, special interest

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

Beata Przybylińska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 519 538 026
e-mail: beata.przybylinska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Domy Mediowe

Jacek Dąbrowski

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 112
e-mail: jacek.dabrowski@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Domy Mediowe

Żaneta Lis - Stryczewska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 664 950 424
e-mail: zaneta.lis@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Kaleidoscope, Mercedes

Mariola Zienkiewicz

tel. kom. +48 601 050 786
e-mail: mariola.zienkiewicz@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Video - TVN

Renata Michalska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 086
e-mail: renata.michalska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Video - Moviads

ADVISORY

Renata Gietko

Renata Gietko

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 604 126 496
e-mail: renata.gietko@burdamedia.pl
Karina Dąbska

Karina Dąbska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 116
e-mail: karina.dabska@burdamedia.pl
Katarzyna Ryciak

Katarzyna Ryciak

Senior Business Partner

tel. kom. 692 440 134
e-mail: katarzyna.ryciak@burdamedia.pl

FOOD

Justyna Cytryńska

Justyna Cytryńska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 602 402 050
e-mail: justyna.cytrynska@burdamedia.pl

HOME

Katarzyna Kołakowska

Katarzyna Kołakowska-Frąckowiak

Sales Manager

tel.kom.: 694455351
e-mail: katarzyna.kolakowska@burdamedia.pl

TRAVEL

Anna Urbaniak

Anna Urbaniak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 082
e-mail: anna.urbaniak@burdamedia.pl
Jacek Dąbrowski

Jacek Dąbrowski

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 112
e-mail: jacek.dabrowski@burdamedia.pl

GARDEN

Agata Kosińska

Agata Kosińska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 444 282
e-mail: agata.kosinska@burdamedia.pl

SPECIALS

Żaneta Lis-Stryczewska

Żaneta Lis-Stryczewska

Sales Team Manager

tel. kom. 664 950 424
e-mail: zaneta.lis@burdamedia.pl
Agnieszka Rosiak

Agnieszka Rosiak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. +48 519538027
e-mail: agnieszka.rosiak@burdamedia.pl

PROJECTS

Lidia Tofil

Lidia Tofil

Events Manager

tel. kom. 504 806 985
e-mail: lidia.tofil@burdamedia.pl
Sylwia Gosiewska

Sylwia Gosiewska

Senior Project Manager

tel. kom. 501 283 068
e-mail: sylwia.gosiewska@burdamedia.pl
Małgorzata Gołębiewska

Małgorzata Gołębiewska

Integrated Projects Team Manager – Luxury Segment

tel. kom. 504807061
tel. (22) 3603 887
e-mail: malgorzata.golebiewska@burdamedia.pl
Magdalena Jaworska

Magdalena Jaworska

Project Manager

e-mail: magdalena.jaworska@burdamedia.pl
Monika Szabelska

Monika Szabelska

Junior Project Manager - Advisory Consultant

tel. kom. 661 133 680
e-mail: monika.szableska@burdamedia.pl
Natalia Styczyńska-Ogar

Natalia Styczyńska-Ogar

Project Manager

tel. (22) 3603 639
e-mail: natalia.styczynska@burdamedia.pl

DIGITAL LAB

karo

Karolina Łubińska

Project Manager Influencer Marketing

e-mail: karolina.lubinska@bdigitallab.pl

Marta Wyroba

Strategic Digital Project Manager

kom. 694 455 394
marta.wyroba@burdamedia.pl

Burda Media Polska zaprezentowała nową identyfikację wizualną

Nowa identyfikacja wizualna w tym także nowe logo Burda Media Polska reprezentują połączone w wyniku niedawnej fuzji siły zespołów oraz wyraźny, zróżnicowany, mocno digitalowy charakter organizacji. Od dziś niebiesko czarne logo zastąpiły kolory. To pierwszy rebranding w historii polskiej marki Burda Media.

TRAFFIC SPECIALISTS

Edyta Brzezicka

Edyta Brzezicka

Senior Account Executive

tel: +48 22 3603 942
tel: kom.:519538022
e-mail: edyta.brzezicka@burdamedia.pl
Joanna Hasny

Joanna Hasny

Traffic Expert

tel: +48 22 3603 646
tel. kom.: 694455354
e-mail: joanna.hasny@burdamedia.pl

DIGITAL

Anna Smolińska

Anna Smolińska

Head of Influencer Sales Team

tel. kom.: 604111495l
e-mail: anna.smolinska@burdamedia.p
Małgorzata Antoniewicz

Małgorzata Antoniewicz

Influencer Marketing Sales Manager

tel. kom. 692 440 117
e-mail: malgorzata.antoniewicz@burdamedia.pl

Justyna Buczyńska

Senior Project Manager

tel: +48 22 3603 643
tel. kom.: 664950410
e-mail: justyna.buczynska@burdamedia.pl

Beata Przybylińska

Digital Sales Specialist

tel. kom.: 519 538 026
e-mail: beata.przybylinska@burdamedia.pl

Renata Michalska

Digital Sales Support Specialist

tel.kom.:  +48 692440086
e-mail: renata.michalska@burdamedia.pl