REKLAMA - ZESPÓŁ

Monika Muszyńska

Monika Muszyńska

Sales Director Digital & Consumer Insights

tel. kom. 602 606 353
e-mail: monika.muszynska@burdamedia.pl
Małgorzata Gurbała

Małgorzata Gurbała

Sales Director Multimedia Luxury & Lifestyle

tel. kom. 600 207 181
tel. (22) 3603 654
e-mail: malgorzata.gurbala@burdamedia.pl
Joanna Matejczuk

Joanna Matejczuk

Sales Director Multimedia Advisory, Parenting & Special Interest

tel. kom. 607144152
e-mail: joanna.matejczuk@burdamedia.pl
Katarzyna Nowakowska

Katarzyna Nowakowska

Sales Director Strategic Partnerships

tel. kom. 692 440 118
tel. (22) 3603 626
e-mail: katarzyna.nowakowska@burdamedia.pl
Jakub Wilczak

Jakub Wilczak

Head of Programmatic & Data

tel. kom. +48 509 39 69 39
e-mail: jakub.wilczak@burdamedia.pl
Mariusz Miedziałowski

Mariusz Miedziałowski

Agencies and Key Clients Relations Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 149
e-mail: mariusz.miedzialowski@burdamedia.pl
Anna Olszewska

Anna Olszewska

Sales Coordinator

tel. kom. 692 444 280
tel. (22) 3603 603
e-mail: anna.olszewska@burdamedia.pl

DIGITAL & CONSUMER INSIGHTS

Tomasz Orlicki

Senior Digital Manager

tel. kom.: +48 692440107
e-mail: tomasz.orlicki@burdamedia.pl

Aleksandra Bigorajska

Sales Team Leader Beauty & FMCG

tel. kom. +48 601 990 014
e-mail: aleksandra.bigorajska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Marzena Wach

Senior Digital Manager Beauty & FMCG

tel. kom. +48 885 223 360
e-mail: marzena.wach@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Iwona Chmielewska - Borkowska

Sales Team Leader Beauty & Pharmacy

tel. kom. +48 605 621 224,
e-mail: iwona.chmielewska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Agnieszka Jakubowska

Senior Digital Manager Beauty & Pharmacy

tel. kom. +48 693 311 310
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubowska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: wizaz.pl, polki.pl

Izabela Semeryt

tel. e-mail: izabela.semeryt@burdamedia.pl
Anna Smolińska

Anna Smolińska

tel. kom.: 604111495l
e-mail: anna.smolinska@burdamedia.p
Małgorzata Antoniewicz

Małgorzata Antoniewicz

tel. kom. 692 440 117
e-mail: malgorzata.antoniewicz@burdamedia.pl

LUXURY & LIFESTYLE

Małgorzata Golba

Małgorzata Golba

tel. kom. +48 607 571 505
e-mail: malgorzata.golba@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Viva!, Viva Moda, Viva.pl National Geographic, NG Traveler, national-geographic.pl
Ewelina Dorda

Ewelina Dorda

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. + 48 608 356 156
e-mail: ewelina.dorda@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Elle, Elle.pl; Glamour; Glamour.pl; Party; Party.pl

Anna Muczyńska

Dagmara Zawistowska

Anna Urbaniak

Anna Urbaniak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 082
e-mail: anna.urbaniak@burdamedia.pl

HOME

Katarzyna Kołakowska

Katarzyna Kołakowska-Frąckowiak

Sales Manager

tel.kom.: 694455351
e-mail: katarzyna.kolakowska@burdamedia.pl

Multimedia Advisory, Parenting

Małgorzata Dominik

Małgorzata Dominik

Advisory, Food, Garden, Special Interest Team Leader

tel. kom. +48 694 455 070
e-mail: malgorzata.dominik@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Claudia, Dobre Rady, Food, Garden, Burda, special interest
Renata Gietko

Renata Gietko

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 604 126 496
e-mail: renata.gietko@burdamedia.pl
Karina Dąbska

Karina Dąbska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 440 116
e-mail: karina.dabska@burdamedia.pl
Agnieszka Rosiak

Agnieszka Rosiak

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. +48 519538027
e-mail: agnieszka.rosiak@burdamedia.pl

Dorota Orczykowska

Agata Kosińska

Agata Kosińska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 692 444 282
e-mail: agata.kosinska@burdamedia.pl
Justyna Cytryńska

Justyna Cytryńska

Senior Account Executive

tel. kom. 602 402 050
e-mail: justyna.cytrynska@burdamedia.pl

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP

Beata Przybylińska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 519 538 026
e-mail: beata.przybylinska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Domy Mediowe
Jacek Dąbrowski

Jacek Dąbrowski

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 112
e-mail: jacek.dabrowski@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Domy Mediowe
Żaneta Lis

Żaneta Lis - Stryczewska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 664 950 424
e-mail: zaneta.lis@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Kaleidoscope, Mercedes

Mariola Zienkiewicz

tel. kom. +48 601 050 786
e-mail: mariola.zienkiewicz@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Video - TVN

Renata Michalska

Key Account Manager

tel. kom. +48 692 440 086
e-mail: renata.michalska@burdamedia.pl
produkty: Video - Moviads

TRAFFIC SPECIALISTS

Edyta Brzezicka

Edyta Brzezicka

Senior Account Executive

tel: +48 22 3603 942
tel: kom.:519538022
e-mail: edyta.brzezicka@burdamedia.pl
Joanna Hasny

Joanna Hasny

Traffic Expert

tel: +48 22 3603 646
tel. kom.: 694455354
e-mail: joanna.hasny@burdamedia.pl

Joanna Majorek